Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Lepidoptera
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Sven Erlacher

Museum für Naturkunde
Chemnitz, Germany
erlacher@naturkunde-chemnitz.de

Taxa: Geometroidea

Profile picture

Thomas Fartmann

University of Osnabrück
Osnabrück, Germany
fartmann@uni-muenster.de

Taxa: Zygaenidae
Subjects: Conservation Biology; General ecology

Profile picture

Zdenek Fric

Biology Centre of Czech Academy of Sciences
České Budějovice, Czech Republic
zdfric@gmail.com

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subjects: Faunistics & Distribution; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Axel Hausmann

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
axel.hausmann@zsm.mwn.de

Taxa: Geometridae

Profile picture

Maria Heikkilä

Finnish Museum of Natural History
Helsinki, Finland
maria.heikkila@helsinki.fi

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Lauri Kaila

Finnish Museum of Natural History
Helsinki, Finland
lauri.kaila@helsinki.fi

Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Bernard Landry

Muséum d histoire naturelle de Genève
Geneve, Switzerland
bernard.landry@ville-ge.ch

Taxa: Alucitidae; Pterophoridae; Pyraloidea

Profile picture

David C. Lees

INRA UR633 Zoologie Forestiere, Orleans
France
davil@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Micropterigoidea; Micropterigidae
Subjects: Systematics; Catalogues and Checklists; Faunistics & Distribution; Identification key; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: Madagascar

Profile picture

Carlos Lopez Vaamonde

INRA UR633 Zoologie Forestiere, Orleans
Orleans, France
carlos.lopezvaamonde@orange.fr

Taxa: Gracillarioidea
Subjects: Biological Invasions; Molecular genetics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Vazrick Nazari

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa, Canada
vazrick.nazari@agr.gc.ca

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subjects: Molecular genetics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Jadranka Rota

Lund University
Lund, Sweden
jadranka.rota@gmail.com

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Choreutidae
Subjects: Biogeography; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Thomas Schmitt

Senckenberg Deutsches Entomologisches Intitut
Müncheberg, Germany
thomas.schmitt@senckenberg.de

Subjects: General ecology; Biogeography; Population genetics