Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Lepidoptera
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Sven Erlacher            

Museum für Naturkunde
Chemnitz, Germany
erlacher@naturkunde-chemnitz.de

Taxa: Geometroidea

Profile picture

Zdenek Fric        

Biology Centre of Czech Academy of Sciences
České Budějovice, Czech Republic
zdfric@gmail.com

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subject: Taxonomy; Faunistics & Distribution

Profile picture

Axel Hausmann    

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
hausmann.a@snsb.de

Taxa: Geometridae

Profile picture

Maria Heikkilä    

Finnish Museum of Natural History
Helsinki, Finland
maria.heikkila@helsinki.fi

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Lauri Kaila    

Finnish Museum of Natural History
Helsinki, Finland
lauri.kaila@helsinki.fi

Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Bernard Landry    

Muséum d histoire naturelle de Genève
Geneve, Switzerland
bernard.landry@ville-ge.ch

Taxa: Alucitidae; Pterophoridae; Pyraloidea

Profile picture

David C. Lees    

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
davil@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Micropterigoidea; Micropterigidae
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Systematics; Catalogues and Checklists; Faunistics & Distribution; Identification key; Phylogeny
Regions: Madagascar

Profile picture

Carlos Lopez Vaamonde            

INRA UR633 Zoologie Forestiere, Orleans
Orleans, France
carlos.lopezvaamonde@inra.fr

Taxa: Gracillarioidea
Subject: Molecular genetics; Biological Invasions; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Vazrick Nazari            

nvazrick@yahoo.com

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subject: Molecular genetics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Jadranka Rota            

Lund University
Lund, Sweden
jadranka.rota@gmail.com

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Choreutidae
Subject: Biogeography; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Thomas Schmitt

Senckenberg Deutsches Entomologisches Intitut
Müncheberg, Germany
thomas.schmitt@senckenberg.de

Subject: Biogeography; Population genetics; General ecology

Profile picture

Erik J. van Nieukerken            

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
nieukerken@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Nepticuloidea; Incurvarioidea